حماية البيانات

البيانات الشخصية

البيانات الشخصية هي معلومات فردية عن الأوضاع الشخصية أو الظروف الوقائعية لشخص معين أو شخص طبيعي محدد، على سبيل المثال: الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف وتاريخ الميلاد

إذا تم إدخال البيانات الشخصية لتظهر على الإنترنت، فيتم ذلك طواعية. ويمكن أن يحدث ذلك عند التسجيل في الرسائل الإخبارية، وإرسال طلب عبر نموذج الاتصال أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني. حيث ستتم معالجة واستخدام البيانات التي ترسلها طواعيةً على نحو حصري ولأغراض محددة.

استخدام البيانات الشخصية والكشف عنها

إذا تم الكشف عن البيانات لمزودي خدمة خارجيين، في إطار معالجة الطلب، فسيتم تخزين هذه البيانات على ملقمات محمية بشكل خاص في ألمانيا. وشريك الاستضافة الخاص بنا هو شركة JWeiland. ولا يمكن الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية إلا للأشخاص المخولين خصيصًا المسؤولين عن الدعم الفني أو التحريري للملقمات.

ونحن نشير صراحةً إلى أنه في حالة نقل البيانات على الإنترنت، كما هو الحال في حالة التواصل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني، فإنه لا يمكن ضمان الأمان، حيث لا يمكن استبعاد حدوث وصول غير مُصرّح به من قبل أطراف ثالثة على نحو آمن.

تحليل بيانات المستخدم

تتم إجراءات التتبع الواردة أدناه والتي نستخدمها وفقًا للمادة رقم 6 الفقرة رقم 1 صفحة رقم 1 الحرف "و" من النظام الأوروبي لحماية البيانات العامة.

استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط

تستخدم صفحات Vivantes على الإنترنت ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتخزين طلبات البحث ولموائمة مجالات المحتوى الفردية مع اهتماماتك. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية يتم تخزينها محليًا في ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت الخاصة بمتصفح الإنترنت المتوفر لديك. وتتيح ملفات تعريف الارتباط التعرّف على متصفح الإنترنت. ولا تقوم Vivantes بجمع البيانات الشخصية عبر ملفات تعريف الارتباط، بحيث يمكن استدعاء جميع وظائف صفحات الإنترنت حتى دون ملفات تعريف الارتباط. وإذا كنت لا تريد أن تتعرف Vivantes على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، فقم بإعداد المتصفح الخاص بك بحيث يقوم بحظر ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو يتم حذفها مباشرة من محرك الأقراص الثابت، أو على الأقل يتم تحذيرك بشأن تخزين ملفات تعريف الارتباط. قم بتثبيت الأداة الإضافية للمتصفح، مثلاً من الرابط tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

تحليلات جوجل

يستخدم موقع Vivantes الإلكتروني، للأغراض الإحصائية ولموائمة الموقع مع احتياجات المستخدمين المتغيرة، خدمة تحليلات الويب "جوجل أنلاتيكس" المقدمة من جوجل (https://www.google.de/intl/de/about/) (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; وستُعرف فيما يلي بـ "جوجل"). وسيتم استخدام المعلومات لتقييم استخدام موقع الويب لإنشاء تقارير عن نشاط مواقع الويب ولتقديم خدمات أخرى ذات صلة بنشاط الموقع واستخدام الإنترنت.

كما قد يتم نقل هذه المعلومات إلى أطراف ثالثة، إذا كان ذلك مطلوبًا بموجب القانون أو إذا قامت أطراف ثالثة بمعالجة هذه البيانات بالطلب.  لن يتم استخدام البيانات التي تم جمعها بواسطة خدمة التحليل بغرض تعريف زائر مواقع الإنترنت الخاصة بنا شخصيًا ولن يتم دمجها مع بيانات شخصية عن حامل اسم مستعار محتمل.

ومع ذلك، إذا تم تفعيل إخفاء هوية IP على هذا الموقع، فسيتم تقصير عنوان IP الخاص بك مسبقًا من قبل جوجل، وذلك في الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي أو في الدول الأخرى التي تدخل ضمن الاتفاقية الخاصة بالمنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية. ولن يتم دمج عنوان IP الذي يتوفر في إطار جوجل أنلاتيكس مع بيانات أخرى من جوجل.

المعلومات التي تم إنشائها، بواسطة ملف تعريف الارتباط، عن استخدامك لهذا الموقع مثل

يتم نقلها إلى ملقم جوجل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتخزينها هناك.

يمكنك منع تخزين ملفات تعريف الارتباط عن طريق ضبط مطابق لبرنامج المتصفح الخاص بك. ومع ذلك، نشير إلى أنه في هذه الحالة وعند الضرورة، لا يمكن استخدام جميع وظائف هذا الموقع بشكل كامل.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك منع تسجيل البيانات التي يتم إنشائها بواسطة ملف تعريف الارتباط والتي ترتبط باستخدامك لموقع الويب (بما في ذلك عنوان IP) على جوجل ومعالجة هذه البيانات بواسطة جوجل، إذا قمت بتنزيل وتثبيت الأداة الإضافية للمتصفح على الرابط التالي (tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout).

وعلى موقع vivantes.de تم التوسع في جوجل أنلاتيكس من خلال الكود "gat._anonymizeIp();" لضمان تسجيل مجموعة من عناوين IP المجهولة (ما يسمى بقناع IP).

تتبع تحويل جوجل أدووردز

لتسجيل استخدام موقع الويب الخاص بنا إحصائيًا ولتقييمها بغرض تحسين موقعنا على الويب، فإننا نستخدم أيضًا تتبع التحويل من جوجل.

عند القيام بذلك، ستحدد جوجل أدووردز ملف تعريف ارتباط (انظر القسم 4) على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إذا كنت قد وصلت إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني عبر أحد إعلانات جوجل.

تفقد ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه صلاحيتها بعد 30 يومًا ولا يتم استخدامها للتعريف الشخصي. وإذا زار المستخدم صفحات معينة من موقع ويب عميل أدووردز ولم تنتهِ بعد صلاحية ملف تعريف الارتباط، يمكن أن يتعرف جوجل والعميل على أن المستخدم قام بالنقر فوق الإعلان وتمت إعادة توجيهه إلى هذه الصفحة.

ويحصل كل عميل أدووردز على ملف تعريف ارتباط مختلف. وهكذا لا يمكن تتبع ملفات تعريف الارتباط عبر مواقع الويب الخاصة بعملاء أدووردز. يتم استخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها باستخدام ملف تعريف ارتباط التحويل لإنشاء إحصاءات التحويل لعملاء أدووردز الذين اختاروا تتبع التحويل. ويتم إعلام عملاء أدووردز بالعدد الإجمالي للمستخدمين الذين نقروا فوق إعلاناتهم وتمت إعادة توجيههم إلى صفحة مزودة بعلامة تتبع التحويل. ومع ذلك، فهم لا يتلقون معلومات يمكن من خلالها معرفة هوية المستخدمين على نحو شخصي.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في المشاركة في عملية التتبع، فيمكنك أيضًا رفض الإعداد المطلوب لذلك الخاص بملف تعريف ارتباط - على سبيل المثال، من خلال ضبط المتصفح على نحو يقوم بإيقاف تفعيل الإعداد التلقائي لملفات تعريف الارتباط بشكل عام. يمكنك أيضًا إيقاف تفعيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتتبع التحويل من خلال ضبط متصفحك بحيث يقوم بحظر ملفات تعريف الارتباط من النطاق "www.googleadservices.com". يمكن العثور على سياسة خصوصية جوجل بشأن تتبع التحويل من هنا (https://services.google.com/sitestats/de.html).

تشفير SSL أو TLS

لأسباب أمنية ولحماية نقل المحتويات السرية التي ترسلها إلينا بوصفنا مشغل مواقع، يستخدم موقعنا الإلكتروني تشفير SSL (طبقة المنافذ الآمنة). وبالتالي، فإن البيانات التي تقدمها لأطراف ثالثة عبر هذا الموقع لا يمكن قراءتها. ستتعرف على اتصال مشفر بشريط العنوان "https://" في متصفحك وعلى رمز القفل في سطر المتصفح.

الشبكات الاجتماعية

من أجل تقديم عرض الإنترنت الخاص بنا على نحو أكثر جاذبية، فإننا نعمل مع منصات مثل الفيسبوك أو يوتيوب. وهذه الخدمات تقوم بجمع البيانات الشخصية ومعالجتها واستخدامها بشكل مستقل ووفقًا لتقديرها الخاص. بالنسبة لوظيفة "المشاركة" (زر "Share")، يقوم متصفحك بإنشاء اتصال مباشر بملقمات الشبكة الاجتماعية الخاصة (فيسبوك أو تويتر أو واتس أب).

النشرة الإخبارية

إذا وافقت صراحةً وفقًا للمادة رقم 6 الفقرة رقم 1 صفحة رقم 1 الحرف "أ" من النظام الأوروبي لحماية البيانات العامة، على استلام رسالتنا الإخبارية، فسنستخدم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لإرسال رسائلنا الإخبارية إليك بانتظام. ولاستلام النشرة الإخبارية يكفي تقديم عنوان البريد الإلكتروني.

ويمكنك إلغاء موافقتك، ومن ثم إلغاء التسجيل في أي وقت، على سبيل المثال عن طريق رابط متوفر في نهاية كل رسالة إخبارية. وبدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا إرسال طلب إلغاء الاشتراك إلى presse@vivantes.de  عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

نموذج الاتصال

نحن نقدم لك إمكانية الاتصال بنا عن طريق نموذج متوفر على الموقع. والمطلب الوحيد هو توفر عنوان بريد إلكتروني ساري، حتى يمكننا أن نفهم من الذي قام بإنشاء الطلب ولنتمكن من الإجابة عليه. كما يمكن تقديم معلومات إضافية طواعيةً.

تتم معالجة البيانات بغرض الاتصال بنا وفقًا للمادة رقم 6 الفقرة رقم 1 صفحة رقم 1 الحرف "أ" من النظام الأوروبي لحماية البيانات العامة، وعلى أساس موافقتك الممنوحة طواعية. وسيتم حذف البيانات الشخصية التي قمنا بجمعها لاستخدام نموذج الاتصال بعد تقديم الطلب.

الروابط الخارجية

بالطبع لا تسري تأكيدات سياسة الخصوصية إلا على مواقع Vivantes وليس على مواقع أي أطراف ثالثة ربطناها من عرضنا.  ونحن ليس لنا أي تأثير على الالتزام بلوائح حماية البيانات القانونية من قبل مقدمي الخدمات هؤلاء.

حق الإطلاع

أنت تتمتع، في نطاق الأحكام القانونية السارية، بحق الحصول على معلومات عن بياناتك الشخصية المخزنة، ومصدر البيانات، ومستلمها، والغرض من معالجة البيانات، وإذا لزم الأمر، الحق في تصحيح هذه البيانات أو حظرها أو حذفها.

حق الاعتراض

إذا تمت معالجة بياناتك الشخصية على أساس مصالح مشروعة وفقاً للمادة رقم 6 الفقرة رقم 1 صفحة رقم 1 الحرف "و" من النظام الأوروبي لحماية البيانات العامة، فيحق لك تقديم اعتراض وفقاً للمادة رقم 21 من النظام الأوروبي لحماية البيانات العامة، على معالجة البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك، بشرط توفر أسباب لذلك، ناتجة عن موقف معين خاص بك أو يتم توجيه الاعتراض ضد الإعلان المباشر. وفي الحالة الأخيرة، لديك الحق العام في الاعتراض، والذي يُنفذ من قبلنا دون تحديد أي موقف معين. إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة حقك في الإلغاء أو الاعتراض، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى datenschutz@vivantes.de.

إذا توفر لديك المزيد من الأسئلة والاقتراحات بشأن حماية البيانات في شركتنا، فيرجى الاتصال بمسؤول حماية البيانات لدينا.

جهة الاتصال المختصة بحماية البيانات

ديفيد كوبيه
حاصل على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال، مسؤول حماية البيانات (موظف معتمد في مجال حماية البيانات (GDDcert))
هاتف 1011 11 130 (030) 
datenschutz@vivantes.de

كما لك الحق في تقديم شكوى بشأننا لدى أي هيئة رقابية مشرفة على حماية البيانات.

Privacy Policy

Personal data

Personal data are individual details about personal or factual circumstances of a specific or identifiable natural person, for example: name, address, telephone number, date of birth

If any personal data are entered on the website, this is done voluntarily. This may be the case when registering for newsletters, sending an inquiry using the contact form or sending an e-mail. The data you voluntarily transfer are processed and used exclusively for the designated purpose.

Use and disclosure of personal data

If data are disclosed to any external service providers within the scope of processing, they are stored in Germany on especially protected servers. The company JWeiland is our hosting partner. Only especially authorised persons, who are responsible for the technical or editorial maintenance of the servers, can access any personal information.

We only disclose your personal data to third parties if:

When transferring data over the Internet, such as e-mail communication, we expressly point out that we cannot guarantee security; this means unauthorised access by third parties cannot safely be ruled out.

Analysis of user data

The tracking measures listed below and used by us are implemented on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 lit. f GDPR.

Use of cookies

The internet pages of Vivantes uses cookies to save search requests and to adapt individual areas of the content to your interests. Cookies are text files that are stored locally in the cache of your Internet browser. Cookies enable your Internet browser to be recognised. Vivantes does not collect any personal data via cookies; this means that all functions of the Internet pages can also be called up without cookies. If you do not want Vivantes to recognise your computer, please set your browser so that cookies are blocked or erased directly from the hard disk or at least warned of cookie storage. You can install a browser plugin, such as at tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Google Analytics

For statistical purposes and to adapt the website to changing user needs, the Vivantes website uses the web analysis service Google Analytics by Google Inc. (https://www.google.de/intl/de/about/) (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; hereinafter "Google"). The information is used to evaluate the use of the website, to generate reports about the website activities and to provide further services associated with the use of the website and the Internet.

If required by law to do so or if third parties process this data on behalf of the company, this information may also be transferred to third parties.  The data collected with the analysis service are not used to personally identify the visitor to our Internet pages and is not combined with any personal data on the bearer of a possible pseudonym.

Prior to transfer, however, Google will shorten your IP address within Member States of the European Union or in other countries party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area if IP anonymisation is activated on this website. The IP address transferred by your browser in the context of Google Analytics is not merged with other Google data.

The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website, such as

browser type / version, operating system used, referrer URL (the previously visited page), host name of the accessing computer (IP address), time of the server request,

are transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, we would like to point out that in this case not all functions of this website may be used in full.
In addition, you can prevent Google from collecting data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading and installing the following link in the browser plug-in (tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout).

To guarantee an anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking),  Google Analytics has been extended by the code "gat._anonymizeIp();” on the Vivantes website.

Google Adwords Conversion Tracking

To statistically record and evaluate the use of our website for the purpose of optimising it for you, we also use Google Conversion Tracking.

If you have accessed our website via a Google ad, Google Adwords sets a cookie (see point 4) on your computer.

These cookies expire after 30 days and are not used for personal identification. If the user visits certain pages of the Adwords customer's website and the cookie has not yet expired, Google and the customer can recognise that the user has clicked on the ad and has been redirected to this page.

Each Adwords customer receives a different cookie. Cookies can therefore not be traced via the websites of Adwords customers. The information collected using the conversion cookie is used to generate conversion statistics for Adwords customers who have opted for conversion tracking. Adwords customers see the total number of users who have clicked on their ad and have been redirected to a page with a conversion tracking tag. They do not, however, receive any information that can personally identify users.

If you do not wish to participate in the tracking process, you can also reject the setting of a cookie required for this - for example, by using a browser setting that generally disables the automatic setting of cookies. You can also disable cookies for conversion tracking by setting your browser to block cookies from the domain "www.googleadservices.com". Google's privacy policy for conversion tracking can be found here (https://services.google.com/sitestats/de.html).

SSL or TLS encryption

As the site operator, our website uses SSL encryption (Secure Socket Layer) for reasons of security and to protect the transfer of any confidential content that you send to us. This means that any data that you transfer via this website cannot be read by third parties. You can recognise an encrypted connection by the "https://" address line of your browser and the lock symbol in the browser line.

Social networks

To make our website more attractive, we work together with platforms such as Facebook or YouTube. These services collect, process and use personal data independently and at their own discretion. For the "Share" function, your browser establishes a direct connection to the servers of the respective social network (Facebook, Twitter or Whatsapp).

Newsletter

If, pursuant to Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 a GDPR, you have given your express consent to receive our newsletter, we use your e-mail address to send you our newsletter on a regular basis. To receive the newsletter it is sufficient to provide an e-mail address.

You can revoke your consent and thus unsubscribe at any time, for example via a link at the end of each newsletter. Alternatively, you can unsubscribe at any time by sending an e-mail to presse@vivantes.de.

Contact form

We offer you the opportunity to contact us using a form provided on the website. So that we can trace who the request is from and answer it, a valid e-mail address is required. Further information can be provided voluntarily.

On the basis of your voluntary consent, the data are processed for the purpose of contacting us in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 lit. a GDPR. The personal data collected by us for using the contact form are erased after your request has been processed.

External links

The assurances of this data protection declaration are of course only valid on the Internet pages of Vivantes and do not apply to the websites of third parties to which we have linked our offer.  We have no influence on the observance of the legal regulations on data protection by these providers.

Right to access

Within the framework of the applicable statutory provisions, you have the right to access information on your stored personal data, the origin of the data, its recipients and the purpose of data processing and, if necessary, a right to rectify, block or erase these data free-of-charge.

Right to object

Pursuant to Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 letter f GDPR, you have the right to object to the processing of your personal data if according to Art. 21 GDPR if your personal data are processed on the basis of legitimate interests, provided that there are reasons for this which arise from your particular situation or the objection is directed against direct advertising. In the latter case, you have a general right of objection, which we will implement without you needing to specify any particular situation. If you would like to make use of your right of revocation or objection, simply send an e-mail to datenschutz@vivantes.de.

Should you have any further questions or suggestions regarding data protection in our company, please contact our data protection officer.

Contact person for data protection

David Koeppe
Company Data Protection Officer
Tel. (030) 130 11 1011 
datenschutz@vivantes.de

You also have the right to lodge a complaint about us to a data protection supervisory authority.

 

&nb