Vivantes Continence and Pelvic Floor Center

مركز فيفانتس Vivantes للحَصْر وقاع الحوض

مركز فيفانتس Vivantes للحَصْر وقاع الحوض: جودة حياة جديدة بفضل قاع الحوض القوي

في مركز فيفانتس Vivantes للحَصْر وقاع الحوض يعمل الخبراء من مختلف المجالات جنبًا إلى جنب من أجلك أنت. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الإمكانيات التشخيصية والعلاجية لعلاج ضعف قاع الحوض وسلس البول ومشكلة الإلحاح وسلس البراز واضطرابات التغوط. بطبيعة الحال، نقدم أيضًا علاجًا لتدلي الرحم أو المثانة أو المهبل أو أجزاء من الأمعاء.

يحدث سلس البول في كلا الجنسين، ولكنّ النساء أكثر عرضة للإصابة به. على الرغم من أن ما يقرب من 10 في المائة من السكان في ألمانيا وحدها يعانون من ضعف المثانة أو الأمعاء، إلا أن مشاكل الحَصْر لا تزال من المحرمات في مجتمعنا. لقد مر العديد من مرضانا بسنواتٍ من المعاناة قبل أن يجرؤوا على طلب المساعدة المهنية المحترفة. ولكن أيضًا هناك أخبار سارة: يعمل التشخيص الشامل والعلاج الموجَّه على تحسين الفرص لتخفيف الأعراض أو الشفاء التام منها.

يعمل في مركز فيفانتس Vivantes للتحكم في البول وقاع الحوض فريق من ذوي الخبرة من مختلف التخصصات، وجميعهم متخصصون في علاج ضعف المثانة والأمعاء. كبير الأطباء الأستاذ المشارك د/ كريستيان جوبيل، واحدًا من 41 طبيبًا في ألمانيا حاصل على ما يسمى بشهادة AGUB الثالثة (مؤسسة أمراض المسالك البولية النسائية وإعادة بناء قاع الحوض). وهي أعلى مستوى من التأهيل في مجال أمراض المسالك البولية النسائية وجراحة قاع الحوض.
تم اعتمادنا بانتظام لعملنا من قبل جمعية سلس البول الألمانية منذ عام 2010

نحن لا نتركك وحدك مع مشاكلك!

Vivantes Continence and Pelvic Floor Center

حتى لو لم يكن عدم التحكم في البول يهدد حياتك ، فإنه غالبًا ما يحد من جودة حياتك بشكل كبير. في الحياة اليومية ، يمكن أن تصبح كل حركة سريعة وكل سعال أو عطس اختبار إجهاد. أكثر من ربع المصابين تزيد أعمارهم عن 60 عامًا - ولكن هناك أيضًا أشخاص يعانون منه في سن مبكرة جدًا.

حيث أن مشطلة عدم التحكم في البول ليست مصيرًا حتميًأ يجب الخضوع له. في مركز Vivantes لسلس البول وأرضية الحوض ، نأخذ مشاكلك على محمل الجد ويمكن أن تتنوع أسباب سلس البول في المقابل. هذا هو السبب في أن الخبراء من مختلف التخصصات يعملون معًا بشكل وثيق في مركزنا. بما في ذلك أطباء أمراض النساء والجراحين وأطباء الأعصاب وأخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي وأخصائيي الأشعة وأطباء الجهاز الهضمي. مركزنا للصحة العقلية للمرأة هو أيضًا جزء من الفريق. نظرًا لأن النساء لا يعانين فقط من سلس البول ، فإن أخصائيين المسالك البولية هم بالطبع جزء من الفريق. إذا كنت تعاني من سلس البراز ، فإن زملائنا من عيادة القولون والمستقيم موجودون من أجلك.

سيسعد فريقنا المتمرس بالإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك حول مشكلتك - من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!

استشارة خاصة

في ساعة التشاور الخاصة بنا ، نناقش شكواك في محادثة ثقة ونبحث في المحفزات المحتملة.

تساعدنا طرق التشخيص المتطورة في تحديد سبب مشاكلك ، بما في ذلك:

سنناقش بعد ذلك جميع خيارات العلاج معك. وغني عن البيان أننا ندرج رغباتك الشخصية وظروفك المعيشية بما في ذلك تنظيم الأسرة والعمر والأمراض السابقة في تخطيط العلاج وكذلك التشخيص الطبي.

العلاج المحافظ والجراحي

نقدم مجموعة واسعة من طرق العلاج التحفظي. بما في ذلك العلاج الفرزجي (الحلقات أو المكعبات للعلاج غير الجراحي لمشاكل الهبوط) أو العلاج الطبيعي المتخصص لقاع الحوض أو العلاج الدوائي لأمراض سلس البول (للإجهاد وسلس الإلحاح أو الأشكال المختلطة).

في حالة استنفاد جميع الأساليب المحافظة ، تتوفر لنا طرق جراحية حديثة مختلفة. نستخدم إجراءات لطيفة مثل جراحة ثقب المفتاح باستخدام منظار البطن. سنناقش جميع الخيارات معك بالتفصيل ونقرر كل خطوة معًا.

تشمل المجموعة الجراحية لدينا ما يلي:

الحفاظ على الرحم

في الوقت الحاضر ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن استئصال الرحم. هذه الخطوة ضرورية فقط في حالات نادرة جدًا. تعتبر الهياكل العصبية والأوعية الدموية للرحم مهمة للغاية لوظيفة قاع الحوض. لهذا السبب وحده ، تعتبر العملية الصديقة للرحم جزءًا من مفهومنا العلاجي.

في الوقت التالي للعملية أهم شيء بالنسبة لنا هو أن تكون خاليًا من الألم وأن تعافيك سريعًا وغير معقد. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول عملية التعافي أو المشاكل ، فنحن دائمًا متواجدون من أجلك خلال ساعات الاستشارة. لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا.

يمكنك التعرف هنا على مجموعة مختارة من مراكزنا الخدمية

تحدث معنا!

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص العلاج، يرجى الاتصال بأحد مديري الحالات.

اتصل بنا الآن

نظرة سريعة على الخدمات الدولية

يقدم إليك القسم الخاص بفيفانتس الدولية للطب كل الخدمات الدولية من مصدر واحد على شكل حزمة راحة شاملة.

مزيد من المعلومات

Vivantes Continence and Pelvic Floor Center

Vivantes Continence and Pelvic Floor Center

Vivantes Continence and Pelvic Floor Center: Renewed quality of life thanks to a strong pelvic floor

The Vivantes Continence and Pelvic Floor Center is where experts from different disciplines work hand in hand for your wellbeing. We offer a broad spectrum of diagnostic and therapeutic options for the treatment of pelvic instability, urinary incontinence, urgency problems, anal incontinence, and defecation disorders. A second field of expertise is the therapy of uterine, bladder, vaginal, or partial intestinal prolapses.

Incontinence impacts both sexes, although women tend to be affected at a higher rate. While just under 10 per cent of the population experiences bladder bladder or bowel weakness in Germany alone, continence issues remain a taboo in our society. Many of our patients have gone through years of suffering before they finally took heart and turned to a professional. But here are the good news: with thorough diagnostics and targeted therapy, chances are good that the problems will get better or even resolve completely.

The Vivantes Continence and Pelvic Floor Center brings together a team of seasoned experts who all specialize in the treatment of bladder and bowel weakness. Our medical director PD Dr. med. habil. Christian Göpel is one of 41 doctors in Germany to hold the so-called AGUB III certificate – the highest qualification level in the domain of urogynecology and pelvic floor surgery. We have been regularly certified for our work by the German Continence Society since 2010.

We won't leave you alone with your problems!

Vivantes Continence and Pelvic Floor Center

While incontinence may not be a life-threatening condition, it still has the potential to cripple one's quality of life more often than not. Every movement, every cough or sneeze can easily become a stress test in everyday life. While more than one fourth of all sufferers are older than 60 years, some are still very young. 

Having said that, urinary incontinence is not a fate that you just have to accept no matter what. We at the Vivantes Continence and Pelvic Floor Center take your problems seriously. The female pelvic floor is an intricate structure, and the causes for incontinence can be just as diverse. This is why our center brings together experts from a number of different disciplines, including gynecology, surgery, neurology, physiotherapy, radiology, and gastroenterology. Another player in the team is our center for women's emotional health. Seeing that incontinence is not restricted to females, the team also incorporates specialists in urology. If you suffer from anal incontinence, our colleagues at the clinic for coloproctology will be there for you.

Our seasoned team will gladly answer all questions you may have surrounding your specific problem – just get in touch!

Special consultation

In our consultation, we will discuss your complaints in an atmosphere of trust and look for possible root causes. 

Cutting-edge diagnostic methods enable us to find the cause of your problems, including: 

In a next step, we'll sit down with you to discuss existing treatment options, paying due regard to your personal needs, situation of life including family planning, age and previous illnesses as well as the planning of the therapy and medical diagnosis.

Conservative vs. surgical therapy

We offer a broad range of conservative treatment options, including pessary therapy (rings or cubes designed for the non-operative therapy of prolapse complaints), specialized pelvic floor physiotherapy, and the pharmacological therapy of incontinence disorders (for stress and urge incontinence or hybrid forms).

Should all conservative approaches be exhausted, we have a number of state-of-the-art surgical procedures at our disposal. Here, we prioritize gentle methods such as the so-called keyhole surgery, which is laparoscopy-based. We discuss all options in detail and decide each step together with you. 

Our surgical spectrum comprises the following methods:

Conserving the uterus

There's typically no need to fear the removal of your uterus any more in this day and age. This is an intervention that is confined to very few cases. The uterine nerve and vascular structures play a key role in pelvic floor function, which in itself is reason enough for us to make uterus-conserving surgery an integral part of our concept.

In the post-operative period, what we care about most is to keep you painfree and make your reconvalescence speedy and uncomplicated. During consultation hours, we will be happy to answer any questions you may have about your healing process or problems. Don’t hesitate to talk to us.

Learn more about the process & get in touch

Get in touch!

Should you have any treatment-related questions, please do not hesitate to contact one of our case managers.

Learn more

Your Accommodation

Learn more

Our Services for International Patients

Vivantes International offers you everything from a single source, so that you can feel comfortable with us.

Learn more