فيفانتيس هي أكبر شركة مستشفيات ألمانية مملوكة للدولة

• 9 مواقع مستشفيات
• 6000 سرير
• 16000 موظف
• أكثر من 580.000 مريض سنوياً
• رائدة في قطاع توفير الخدمات الصحية على مستوى العالم

فيفانتس الدولية للطب

تُعد فيفانتس، بوصفها أكبر مجموعة مستشفيات في البلاد، نموذجًا يحتذى به لذروة التقدم الطبي في ألمانيا. حيث نستفيد من خبرة 2.300 طبيب في أكثر من 100 عيادة بها نحو 6000 سرير في 9 مستشفيات كبيرة في العاصمة الألمانية برلين. وتلبي عيادات فيفانتس للراحة أيضًا أعلى معايير الراحة والخدمة.

في قسم الأمراض الحادة لدينا مع أكثر من 150 من كبار الأطباء المعتمدين دوليًا نقدم تقريبًا جميع خيارات العلاج الطبي الحديثة من مصدر واحد. ويقوم كبار الأطباء لدينا بإجراء التشخيصات والتدخلات الطبية بشكل شخصي ويقدمون المشورة للمرضى. علاوةً على ذلك يضمن لك مركز فيفانتس للوقاية تمتعك بالصحة على المدى الطويل وذلك من خلال برامج الفحص الطبي العام المصممة بشكل فردي يتناسب مع كل عميل. وهناك مجموعة واسعة من علاجات الرعاية اللاحقة التأهيلية نُكمل بها مجموعة الخدمات الطبية لدينا.

يتألف فريق فيفانتس الدولية للطب من موظفين مؤهلين تم تدريبهم للتواصل بين الثقافات يهتمون براحتك وعافيتك بدايةً من الاستفسار حتى رحيل المرضى من المستشفى بدرجة عالية من الاحترافية والتكتم حتى بلغتك الأم.

يسعدنا أن تتقدم إلينا بالطلب!

اعرف المزيد عنا

برنامج التعليم

مزيد من المعلومات

برنامج الزيارة

مزيد من المعلومات

Vivantes Hospital Group

• The largest German hospital group in state ownership
• 10 hospital locations
• 6,000 beds
• 16,000 employees
• more than 580,000 patients per year

Vivantes International Medicine

As the largest state-owned clinic group, Vivantes sets an example for state-of-the-art German medicine. At 10 clinic sites in the German capital of Berlin, we rely on the expertise of 2300 doctors in over 100 clinics, with around 6000 beds. Our Vivantes Comfort Clinics also fulfil the highest demands with regards to comfort and service.

We offer almost all modern medical treatments. Our Acute Medicine Branches are  managed by over 150 internationally recognised professors or leading doctors. Our professors will personally carry out diagnostics and surgeries, and are available to advise patients. Our Vivantes Prevention Center will help to safeguard your health in the long term with individually customised check-up programmes. A wide range of Rehabilitative Aftercare Treatments rounds off our medical services spectrum.

The Vivantes International Medicine Team consists of professional and interculturally trained employees who will look after your well-being, from your enquiry to your journey home, in a highly professional and discreet manner, and in your native language.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Learn more about our experts & services

Our Services

Learn more

Education Programs

Learn more

Visiting Experts

Learn more